Our Team

Our team consists of experienced managers and account representatives that use their superior product and market knowledge to remove the traditional risks associated with secondary sourcing. 

Larry Weng

image6

Chief Executive Officer

Larry@PNHTech.com

Chris Raub

image7

Principal/Senior Account Executive

Chris.Raub@PNHTech.com

Jessica Reynolds

image8

Senior Account Executive

Jessica@PNHTech.com

Adam DeLuca

image9

Account Manager

Adam.Deluca@PNHTech.com 

Robert Campbell

image10

Inside Sales/Business Development 

Bob.Campbell@PNHTech.com

Jason Hackney

image11

Account Executive

Jason@PNHTech.com 

John Radio

image12

Data Integrity Manager

John.Radio@PNHTech.com